Contact Us





North Country Independent Living
69 N 28th St., Suite 28
Superior, WI 54880
715-392-9118 V/TTY
800-924-1220 V/TTY

Personal Care Main Line: 715-392-2533

Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

Staff:

Jill Nyberg, Executive Director
Ext. 110
Jill@northcountryil.org

Liz Gilbertson, Assistant Director
Ext. 111
Liz@northcountryil.org

Marnie Christopherson, Accountant
Ext. 112
Marnie@northcountryil.org

Bob Olsgard, Transportation Coordinator
Ext 119 or Cell: 218-390-6451
Bob@northcountryil.org

Russ Stover, Office Assistant
Ext. 115
Russ@northcountryil.org

Sunshine Lemieux, Native American Grant IL Program Coordinator
Ext. 124
Sunshine@northcountryil.org

Ann Belisle, Native American Grant Independent Living Specialist
Ext. 126 or Cell: 715-817-2350
Ann@northcountryil.org

Angie Musolf, Independent Living Specialist
Ext. 116
Angiem@northcountryil.org

John Nedden-Durst, Assistive Technology and Benefits Specialist
Ext. 114 or Cell: 218-428-2960
Jnd@northcountryil.org

Martha Oie, Grassroots Organizer and Independent Living Specialist
Ext. 113
Martha@northcountryil.org

Megan Pristash, Employment & Benefits Specialist
Ext. 117
Megan@northcountryil.org

Rich Skerbitz, Independent Living Specialist
Ext. 120
Rich@northcountryil.org

Don Posh, Independent Living Specialist
Ext. 118 or Cell: 715-919-4932
Don@northcountryil.org

Jodi Zukowski, Personal Care Staff Coodinator
Ext. 121
Jodi@northcountryil.org

Angie Zylka, Personal Care Specialist
Ext. 122
Angie@northcountryil.org

Ann Martineau, Personal Care Specialist
Ext. 123
Ann@northcountryil.org

Please take our statewide systems advocacy survey to keep us up to date on topics most important to you at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/YYFCKDX