Contact Us





    North Country Independent Living
    2911 Tower Ave., Suite 9
    Superior, WI 54880
    715-392-9118 V/TTY
    800-924-1220 V/TTY

    Personal Care Main Line: 715-392-2533

    Hours:

    Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

    Staff:

    Jill Nyberg, Executive Director
    Ext. 110
    Jill@northcountryil.org

    Liz Gilbertson, Assistant Director
    Ext. 111
    Liz@northcountryil.org

    Jim Glaeser, Accountant
    Ext. 112
    jim@northcountryil.org

    Chrissy Barnard, Project Coordinator, CPS
    715-817-4551
    chrissy@northcountryil.org

    Sunshine Lemieux, Transportation Coordinator
    Ext. 124
    Sunshine@northcountryil.org

    Ann Belisle, Independent Living Specialist
    Ext. 126 or Cell: 715-817-2350
    Ann@northcountryil.org

    Angie Musolf, Independent Living Specialist
    Ext. 116
    Angiem@northcountryil.org

    John Nedden-Durst, Assistive Technology and Benefits Specialist
    Ext. 114 or Cell: 218-428-2960
    Jnd@northcountryil.org

    Martha Oie, Grassroots Organizer, and Independent Living Specialist
    Ext. 113
    Martha@northcountryil.org

    Emma Duchrow, Employment Specialist and Benefits Specialist
    Ext. 117
    Emma@northcountryil.org

    Don Posh, Independent Living Specialist
    Ext. 118 or Cell: 715-919-4932
    Don@northcountryil.org

    Jodi Zukowski, Personal Care Staff Coordinator
    Ext. 121
    Jodi@northcountryil.org

    Angie Zylka, Personal Care Specialist
    Ext. 122
    Angie@northcountryil.org

    Ann Martineau, Personal Care Specialist
    Ext. 123
    Ann@northcountryil.org

    Jordan Chowning, Skills Trainer
    Cell: 715-969-7316
    jordan@northcountryil.org

    Mike Kelly, Certified Peer Specialist
    Cell: 715-969-4955
    mike@northcountryil.org

    LeAnn (Lee) House, Certified Peer Specialist
    Cell: 715-919-4613
    leann@northcountryil.org